For our STEEZY Studio members who use their laptop or desktop device ("web"), updating your personal information can be done by clicking the profile avatar in the upper right-hand corner, clicking Account, and then clicking on Account Settings. This is where you can update your profile image avatar, name, email address, password (if applicable), username, and sign-in account linking.
If you'd like to change your profile/image avatar, you can do so by clicking on the blue ➕ symbol. You'll then be able to upload any image, which will upload immediately once a selection is made.
If you'd like to update your name, please make any necessary changes and press Update Name. You'll see a green confirmation message, ✅ Successfully updated name, like below:
If you'd like to update your email address, please add your new email and press Update Email Address. Please note that the Update Email Address must be blue in order to start the process. Once you enter your new email, you'll be asked to enter your password. Finally, you'll see a green confirmation message, ✅ Successfully updated email, like below:
If you'd like to update your password, you'll need to input the current password you're planning to change, as well as the new password, which must be at least 6 characters. Once you confirm and update your password, you'll see a green confirmation message, ✅ Successfully updated password, like below:
If you'd like to update your username, please make any necessary changes and press Update Username. You'll see a green confirmation message, ✅ Successfully updated username, like below:
Sign-in Account Linking
In addition to the traditional email and password login option, you can connect your STEEZY Studio account with your Facebook, Google, or Apple account(s) to log-in with instead. If you'd like to connect to any of the three accounts, please click on the option you'd like. A pop-up window will then appear, prompting you to log-in and verify the account.
Once you connect an account (the example below connected with Google), you'll see the option to unlink the existing account.