*Canceling your subscription and deleting your account are not the same. If you are looking to cancel your subscription or receive a refund, please refer to our Help Center article: General Subscription Cancelation.
If you'd like to delete your STEEZY Studio account and remove your email address, payment information, and other personal identification information from our database. You can do so through the following form:
Please note that deleting your account information will permanently remove all subscription access, account history, and personal data stored with STEEZY Studio. We encourage those who are requesting to delete their account altogether to ensure that their subscription plan has been canceled beforehand!