When canceling your subscription plan, please make note of the following:
- Canceling your subscription plan is a bit different than deleting your account. If you'd like to delete your STEEZY Studio account and remove your personal/payment information, please refer to our Help Center article, How do I delete my account?
- Deleting the mobile app or signing out of your account will not cancel your subscription plan.
- You may be eligible for a refund on your most recent payment! Please refer to our Help Center article, Can I request a refund, for information on how our Support Team can issue a refund for your payment, but refunds do not happen automatically as our Support Team will need to issue it for you